Dietrich <3

I got a new baby, btw :D

It’s Dietrich, a Samsung B3310. I know, I’m not a total Phone geek but its been years since I was able to get my hands on a phone that I’d really love ( and prolly the first that I bought using my own cash too ). No Wifi though but its got a Wap. Im thinking of an upgrade but thats not my priority as of now.

Im not really sure were I got the name Dietrich. It just popped up of my mind all of a sudden while I was thinking of a name – something different from the usual Japanese names that I use ( my mp3’s name is Ryomou and my DSLite is Mono Shiro ;; ).

Anyway, I’m just happy <3

2 Responses to “Dietrich <3”

  1. cool names… i should give names to my gadgets too.. (hehehe gaya gaya)
    kaso generic lang tawag ko sa kanila.. hehehe.. :)

Leave a Reply

